STAFF | OFFICE OF THE LEGAL ADVISOR

» STAFF

STAFF

OFFICE OF THE LEGAL ADVISOR

 

   Mr. Muhammad Adil bin Ahmad Tajuddin
   LL.B (Hons.) IIUM
   Legal Advisor (VU7)
   
   
 : +603 9769 2047
   
 : adil@upm.edu.my | puu@upm.edu.my | legal@upm.edu.my 

   Mr. Mohd Fariq bin Ismail
   Assistant Administrative Officer (N32)
   *Exercising The Function Of              Office Secretary
   
  
 : +603 9769 2042 
   
 : fariq@upm.edu.mylegal@upm.edu.my

 

LEGAL ADVISORY / ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE DIVISION

   Mrs. Nariza binti Mohd Elias
   LL.B (Hons.) IIUM, LL.M (Law) UKM
   Senior Legal Officer (L44)
   
   
 : +603 9769 6173
   
 : nariza@upm.edu.my | legal@upm.edu.my 

   Mr. Mohd Fariq bin Ismail
   Assistant Administrative Assistant (N32)

   
 : +603 9769 2042
   
 : fariq@upm.edu.my | legal@upm.edu.my

   

GOVERNANCE AND REGULATORY SECTION

   Mrs. Nariza binti Mohd Elias
   LL.B (Hons.) IIUM, LL.M (Law) UKM
   Senior Legal Officer (L44)
   
   
 : +603 9769 6173
   
 : nariza@upm.edu.my | legal@upm.edu.my

   (Unavailable)
   Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation) (N19)

   

  

CORPORATE DRAFTING SECTION

 

   Ms. Fatimah binti Roslan
   LL.B (Hons.) IIUM
   Legal Officer (L41)
   
   
 : +603 9769 2041
   
 : fatimah_roslan@upm.edu.my | legal@upm.edu.my

 

   Mrs. Wan Aisyah binti Mior Mohd Shopi
   Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation) (N22)
   
   
 : +603 9769 1566
   
 : wan_aisyah@upm.edu.my | legal@upm.edu.my

 

   Mr. Md Lukma Nul Hakim bin Saad
   Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation) (N19)

   
 : +603 9769 1573
   
 : lukma@upm.edu.mylegal@upm.edu.my

 

CIVIL LITIGATION SECTION

 

   Ms. Nor Amierah binti Hamzah
   LL.B (Hons.) IIUM, LL.B (Hons.) (Shariah) IIUM
   Legal Officer (L41)
   
    
 : +603 9769 2040
   
 : amierah_hamzah@upm.edu.my | legal@upm.edu.my

 

   Mrs. Rasmas binti Husni
   Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation) (N22)

   
 : +603 9769 2045
   
 : rasmas@upm.edu.my | legal@upm.edu.my

 

   Ms. Fatin Amirah binti Abdul Azam
   Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation) (N19)

   
 : +603 9769 2043
   
 : fatin.azam@upm.edu.mylegal@upm.edu.my

TORT AND PROFESSIONAL MALPRACTICE SECTION

 

   Mr. Shamiel Fikri bin Ishak
   LL.B (Hons.) IIUM
   Legal Officer (L41)
   
   
 : +603 9769 2063
   
 : shamielfikri@upm.edu.my | legal@upm.edu.my | legal_hsaas@upm.edu.my

 

   Mr. Mohamad Lokman Hakim Bin Mohd Soid
   Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation) (N19)

   Hospital Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah (HSAAS)

   
   
 : +603 9769 2063
   
 : lokmanhakim@upm.edu.my | legal_hsaas@upm.edu.my

   (Unavailable)
   Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation) (N19)
   
   

BXGVRAd~