Staff | OFFICE OF THE LEGAL ADVISOR

» STAFF

Staff

 LEGAL ADVISOR
  
  
   Legal Advisor
   
    : +603 9769 6172
    : legal@upm.edu.my | puu@upm.edu.my
  
   Administrative Assistant
   
    : +603 9769 6172
    : legal@upm.edu.my

 

 

 UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA TEACHING HOSPITAL (HPUPM) DIVISION

 

   Mr. Muhammad Adil bin Ahmad Tajuddin
   LL.B (Hons.) IIUM
   Legal Officer
      
    : +603 9769 5001
    : adil@upm.edu.my | legal_hpupm@upm.edu.my

 

 

 ADVISORY DIVISION

 

   Ms. Nariza binti Mohd Elias
   LL.B (Hons.) IIUM, LL.M (Law) UKM
   Legal Officer
   
    : +603 9769 6172
    : nariza@upm.edu.my

 

 

 CORPORATE DRAFTING SECTION

  

   

 

  Ms. Nurfarah Fatin binti Ismail

  LL.B (Hons) UiTM
  Legal Officer 2

  : +603 9769 2041
  nurfarah.fatin@upm.edu.my

   Ms. Wan Aisyah binti Mior Mohd Shopi
   Administrative Assistant
   
    : +603 9769 1566 / 6172
    : wan_aisyah@upm.edu.my

 

 

 LAW GOVERNANCE SECTION

 

   Ms. Nariza binti Mohd Elias
   LL.B (Hons.) IIUM, LL.M (Law) UKM
   Legal Officer
   
    : +603 9769 1573
    : nariza@upm.edu.my

   
   
   Administrative Assistant
   
    : +603 9769 6172
    : legal@upm.edu.my

 

 

 LITIGATION SECTION


 

   Officer 1
   Ms. Farah Farhanah binti Abdul Razak
   LL.B (Hons.) UiTM
   Legal Officer
   
    : +603 9769 2040
    : farah.farhanah@upm.edu.my

 

   Ms. Rasmas binti Husni
   Administrative Assistant
   
    : +603 9769 2045 / 6172
    : rasmas@upm.edu.my

 

   Ms. Hazirah binti Mohamad Termizi
   Administrative Assistant
   
    : +603 9769 2043 / 6172
    : hazirah.mt@upm.edu.my

  

 ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE SECTION

  

  
   
   Pn. Nariza binti Mohd Elias
   LL.B (Hons.) IIUM, LL.M (Law) UKM
   Legal Officer
   
    : +603 9769 1573
    : nariza@upm.edu.my

 

   En. Arif bin Ibrahim
   Administrative Assistant
   
    : +603 9769 6172
    : legal@upm.edu.my

W1UKREAv:04:13