Staff | OFFICE OF THE LEGAL ADVISOR

» STAFF

Staff

 LEGAL ADVISOR

  
   Mr. Muhammad Adil bin Ahmad Tajuddin
   LL.B (Hons.) IIUM
   Legal Advisor
   
    : +603 9769 6172
    : adil@upm.edu.my | puu@upm.edu.my

   Mr. Arif bin Ibrahim
   Secretary / Administrative Assistant (C/O)
   
    : +603 9769 2043
    : ibr_arif@upm.edu.my

 

ADVISORY DIVISION

   Mdm. Nariza binti Mohd Elias
   LL.B (Hons.) IIUM, LL.M (Law) UKM
   Legal Officer
   
    : +603 9769 1573
    : nariza@upm.edu.my 

 

 

CORPORATE DRAFTING SECTION

 

 

 

   
   Ms. Fatimah binti Roslan
   LL.B (Hons.) IIUM
   Legal Officer
   
    : +603 9769 2041
    : fatimah_roslan@upm.edu.my

 

 

   Mdm. Wan Aisyah binti Mior Mohd Shopi
   Administrative Assistant (C/O)

    : +603 9769 1566
    : wan_aisyah@upm.edu.my

 

GOVERNANCE AND REGULATORY SECTION

 

   Mdm. Nariza binti Mohd Elias
   LL.B (Hons.) IIUM, LL.M (Law) UKM
   Legal Officer
   
    : +603 9769 1573
    : nariza@upm.edu.my


 

   
   Administrative Assistant (C/O)


    : +603 9769 6172
    : legal@upm.edu.my

 

CIVIL LITIGATION SECTION

 

   Ms. Nor Amierah binti Hamzah
   LL.B (Hons.) IIUM, LL.B (Hons.) (Shariah) IIUM
   Legal Officer
   
    : +603 9769 2040
    : amierah_hamzah@upm.edu.my

   Mdm. Rasmas binti Husni
   Administrative Assistant (C/O)

    : +603 9769 2045
    : rasmas@upm.edu.my

 

   Ms. Fatin Amirah binti Abdul Azam
   Administrative Assistant (C/O)

    : +603 9769 2043
    : fatin.azam@upm.edu.my

 

TORT AND MEDICAL MALPRACTICE SECTION

 

   Mr. Shamiel Fikri bin Ishak
   LL.B (Hons.) IIUM
   Legal Officer
   
    : +603 9769 2063
    : shamielfikri@upm.edu.my

   
   Administrative Assistant (C/O)


    : +603 9769 6172
    : legal@upm.edu.my

 

ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE SECTION

  

   Mdm. Nariza binti Mohd Elias
   LL.B (Hons.) IIUM, LL.M (Law) UKM
   Legal Officer
   
    : +603 9769 1573
    : nariza@upm.edu.my

 

   

   Mr. Muhamad Fadirul Amri bin M Sidin
   Assistant Administrative Officer
   
    : +603 9769 2043
    : fadirul@upm.edu.my

 

CVGbVAN:21:54