Website Committee | OFFICE OF THE LEGAL ADVISOR
» ABOUT US » PPUU WEBSITE » Website Committee

Website Committee


   

PENAUNG

Muhammad Adil bin Ahmad Tajuddin

adil@upm.edu.my | 03-9769 1571


                      

PENGERUSI

Nariza binti Mohd Elias

nariza@upm.edu.my | 03-9769 1573


                   

PENTADBIR LAMAN WEB 

*akan dikemaskini*

 


    

EDITOR BAHASA BM/BI

Shamiel Fikri bin Ishak

shamiel@upm.edu.my | 03-9769 2063


   

EDITOR KANDUNGAN

Fatimah binti Roslan

fatimah@upm.edu.my | 03-9769 2041


 

PEREKA GRAFIK

Nor Amierah binti Hamzah

amierah_hamzah@upm.edu.my | 03-9769 2040


AHLI

Rasmas binti Husni

rasmas@upm.edu.my | 03-9769 2045


      

AHLI

Wan Aisyah binti Mior Mohd Shopi

wan_aisyah@upm.edu.my | 03-9769 1566


    

AHLI

Fatin Amirah binti Abdul Azam

fatin.azam@upm.edu.my | 03-9769 2043


   

AHLI

Md. Lukma Nul Hakim bin Saad

lukma@upm.edu.my | 03-9769 6172

 

 

 

Updated:: 15/04/2024 [fatin.azam]

MEDIA SHARING

OFFICE OF THE LEGAL ADVISOR
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 6172
+603-9769 2046
BXGVTAI~