Staff | OFFICE OF THE LEGAL ADVISOR
» STAFF

Staff

LEGAL ADVISOR

 

   Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rozanah Ab. Rahman
   Legal Advisor
   
    : +603 8947 2047
    : rozanah@upm.edu.my | puu@upm.my

 

   Mr. Fauzi Busseri@Bosri
   Administrative Assistant
   
    : +603 8947 1566
    : fauzibosri@upm.edu.my

 

 

 LEGAL ADVISORY DIVISON

 

   Mr. Muhammad Adil Ahmad Tajuddin
   LL.B (Hons.) IIUM
   Legal Officer
      
    : +603 8946 6161
    : adil@upm.edu.my

 

   Mr. Sharizan Zulkepli
   Administrative Assistant
   
    : +603 8946 6172
    : sharizan_zul@upm.edu.my

 

 

 GOVERNANCE SECTION

 

   Mrs. Nariza Mohd Elias
   LL.B (Hons.) IIUM, LL.M (Law) UKM
   Legal Officer
   
    : +603 8947 2063
    : nariza@upm.edu.my

 

   Mr. Sharizan Zulkepli
   Administrative Assistant
   
    : +603 8946 6172
    : sharizan_zul@upm.edu.my

 

 

 CORPORATE DRAFTING & LITIGATION SECTION

 

   
   Mr. Hardzard Mohd Sabri
   LL.B (Hons.) UKM  
   Assistant Registrar
   
    : +603 8947 1571
    : hardzard@upm.edu.my

 

   Mrs. Rasmas Husni
   Administrative Assistant
   
    : +603 8946 6172
    : rasmas@upm.edu.my

   Mrs. Nor Zatul Iffah binti Mohammad
   Administrative Assistant
   
    : +603 8946 6172
    : zatuliffah@upm.edu.my

 

 

 NEGOTIATION & INTELECTUAL PROPERTY LAW SECTION

 

   Ms. Siti Maryam Othman
   LL.B (Hons.) UiTM, LL.M (Intellectual Property) UiTM
   Senior Assistant Registrar
   
    : +603 8947 2063
    : sitimaryam@upm.edu.my

 

   Mrs. Wan Aisyah Mior Mohd Shopi
   Administrative Assistant

    : +603 8946 6172
    : wan_aisyah@upm.edu.my

C1506397651